Congratulations to this years 2017 ISWA Scholarship Winners!

Founders Scholarship recipients include:

Kory Cavanaugh from Penn High School.

Kory Cavanaugh.Founders

Andrew Davison from Chesterton High School.

Andrew Davison.Founders

Carson Somerville from Jeffersonville High School.

Carson Somerville.Founders

Alec White from New Palestine High School.

Alec White.Founders

Mike Dowden Memorial Scholarship recipient is Tristen Tonte from Warren Central High School.

Tristen Tonte. Mike Dowden

John Schattner Memorial Scholarship recipient is Burk Van Horn from Franklin Community High School.

Burk Van Horn.John Shattner

Rollie Hoover Memorial Scholarship recipient is Payton Halbig from Princeton Community High School.

Payton Halbig.Rollie Hoover

For more information about the details of the ISWA scholarships please visit:

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.