skip navigation

Women's Indiana Frosh/Soph State Results 2020

By ISWA, 03/04/20, 11:15AM EST


Indiana Frosh/Soph State Results: 44 high school freshman and sophomore women from around the state competed in the inaugural Frosh/Soph State put on by Mark Durham. At the end of the day there stood ten champions holding their custom acrylic trophies high in the air with pride. The ten weight classes were decided by using the WCWA (Women's Collegiate Wrestling Association) weight classes. 

Champions were: 

101 Devyn Moore Region WC 

109 Trinity Malave Munster 

116 Faith Vander Laan Illiana Christian

123 Emilia Rodriguez Hamilton Heights 

130 Aulani Davis Kokomo Wildcat WC

138 Sierra Pienkowski Maurader WC

143 Cyndey Bassett Legends of Gold

155 Grace Merchant of Lebanon

170  Kiersten O`Neill of Wabash

191 Jazzman Barnett North Knox