skip navigation

Regional Training Centers

2018 Regional Training Centers

Regional Training Centers are for Schoolboy wrestlers and older.   You must have a current USA Wrestling Competitor Membership card to participate

The 2019 RTC Centers will open the week of Monday, March 2019 and continue  through July 2019. 

Please contact iswa@sbcglobal.net for changes/updates to your RTC schedule or call (317)780-1885.

RTC Director

Leroy Vega

Email: leroy@voroil.com

Phone: (219)242-0750

RTC Details

REGION TRAINING SITE DIRECTOR WEEKNIGHT TIME PHONE E-MAIL
North Jimtown Jeremiah Maggart  Tuesday 5:30pm (574) 298-3524 jmaggart@baugo.org
North Hobart Zackary Johansen Wednesday 6:00pm (219) 689-1613 zjohansen@hobart.k12.in.us
North Harrison High School (West Lafayette) Chad Fauber Wednesday 6:30pm (765) 714-9983 cmfauber@rivercitywrestlingclub.com
Northeast Carroll Joe Caprino  Tuesday 6:00pm (260) 402-8278 joe@indianamat.com
              
North Mishawaka  Steve Sandefer  Wednesday 5:30pm (574) 360-3765 sandefer@mishawaka.k12.in.us
North Culver Academy Matt Behling  Monday 6pm (574) 930-0676 matthew.behling@culver.org
Indy East Warren Central Jim Tonte  Wednesday 6pm (317) 625-7675 jtonte@warren.k12.in.us
Indy South Perry Meridian Matt Schoettle Tuesday 6pm (317) 473-8226 mschoettle@perryschools.org
Indy North Carmel Ed Pendowski Wednesday 6:45 pm-8:15 pm (317) 701-1512 ependosk@ccs.k12.in.us
Indy West Avon Josh Curry Thursday 6:00pm (260)609-6830 jacurry@avon-schools.org
Southeast Jeffersonville Danny Struck Thursday 4:30pm (812) 282-6601 dstruck@gcs.k12.in.us
Southeast Columbus East Chris Cooper Thursday (starting 3/29) 5pm (812) 344-9817 cooperc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Southwest Mater Dei Greg Schaefer Monday 6pm (317) 258-4084 gschaefer@evdio.org
East Central Delta Gary Schliessman Monday 6:00pm (765) 808-4673 cabincreations@comcast.net
East Central Richmond Jeremy Bane Thursday 7pm (765) 914-2646

richmondreddevil@hotmail.com

 *All Girls RTC                 Penn HS              Brad Harper               Monday                4-5:30 pm                          (574)485-7911                      Bharper@phm.k12.in.us     

Women's RTC

Mondays 4-5:30pm Penn HS, 561oo Bittersweet Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545.  Brad Harper t:574-485-7911  

Mondays 7:00-8:30 pm William Henry Harrison High School, 5701 N. 50 West, West Lafayette, IN 47906 (doors 7-8) Chad Fauber, t: 765-714-9983

Mondays  6:00-7:30 pm Bloomington South High School,1965 S Walnut St, Bloomington, IN 47401(door 22) Mike Runyon, t: 812-327-9690

Tuesdays 5:30-7:30pm Wes Del High School, 10000N CR 600 W, Gaston, IN 47342 Greg Gahl, t: 765-202-2455

Wednesdays 
7:00-8:30 pm New Palestine High School, 4485 S. Victory Drive, New Palestine, IN 46163 (Auxiliary Gym doors)