skip navigation

Regional Training Center

RTC Director: Leroy Vega  Email: leroy@voroil.com  Phone Number: 219/242-0750

2019 RTC Schedule/Locations

REGION SITE CONTACT WEEKNIGHT/TIME
North-Girls RTC Penn HS Brad Harper 574/485-7911 bharper@phm.k12.in.us Mon. 5 pm
North Jimtown HS Jeremiah Maggart 574/298-3524 jmaggart@baugo.org Tues. 5:30 pm
North Hobart HS Zackary Johansen 219/698-1613 zjohansen@hobart.k12.in.us Wed. 6 pm
North Northwood HS Nate Andrews 317/828-6875 nandrews@wanee.org Mon. 6 pm
North East Zionsville HS Doug Welch 812/629-0086 dwelch@zcs.k12.in.us Thrs. 6 pm
North Harrison HS W. Laf. Chad Fauber 260/402-8278 cmfauber@rivercitywrestlingclub.com Wed. 6:30 pm
North East Carroll HS Joe Caprino 260/402-8278 joe@indianamat.com Tues. 6 pm
North Mishawaka HS Steve Sandefer 574/360-3765 sandefer@mishawaka.k12.in.us Wed. 5:30 pm
North Culver Academy Matt Behling 574/930-0676 matthew.behling@culver.org Mon. 6 pm.
Indy East Warren Central HS Jim Tonte 317/371-2654 jtonte@warren.k12.in.us Wed. 6 pm
Indy South Perry Meridian HS Matt Schoettle 317/473-8226 Tues. 6 pm
Indy North Carmel Ed Pendoski 317/701-1512 ependosk@ccs.k12.in.us Wed 6:45 pm
Indy West Avon Josh Curry 260/609-6830 jacurry@avon-schools.org Mon. 6 pm
South East Jeffersonville HS Danny Struck 812/282-6601 Thrs. 4:30 pm
South East Columbus East HS Chris Cooper 812/344-9817 Thrs. 5 pm.
South West Mater Dei Greg Schaefer 317/258-4084 gscharder@evdio.org Mon. 6 pm.
East Central Richmond Jeremy Bane 765/914-2646 richmondreddevil@hotmail.com Thrs. 7 pm
East Central Delta Gary Schleissman 765/808-4673cabincreations@comcast.net Mon. 6 pm.

IGW Women's Regional Training Centers

Weekday Time Club Location Contact
Mondays (postponed) 7:00-8:30 pm (postponed) River City Wrestling Club location tbd Chad Fauber, 765-714-9983
Fridays 6:30-8:00 pm Dragon Wrestling Club New Palestine High School, 4485 S. Victory Drive, New Palestine, IN 46163 (Auxilliary Gym doors) Jason DeLois, t:317-201-8700