skip navigation

Regional Training Center

RTC Director: Leroy Vega  Email: leroy@voroil.com  Phone Number: 219/242-0750

RTC Details

REGION TRAINING SITE DIRECTOR WEEKNIGHT TIME PHONE E-MAIL
North Jimtown Jeremiah Maggart  Tuesday 5:30pm (574) 298-3524 jmaggart@baugo.org
North Hobart Zackary Johansen Wednesday 6:00pm (219) 689-1613 zjohansen@hobart.k12.in.us
North Harrison High School (West Lafayette) Chad Fauber Wednesday 6:30pm (765) 714-9983 cmfauber@rivercitywrestlingclub.com
Northeast Carroll Joe Caprino  Tuesday 6:00pm (260) 402-8278 joe@indianamat.com
              
North Mishawaka  Steve Sandefer  Wednesday 5:30pm (574) 360-3765 sandefer@mishawaka.k12.in.us
North Culver Academy Matt Behling  Monday 6pm (574) 930-0676 matthew.behling@culver.org
Indy East Warren Central Jim Tonte  Wednesday 6pm (317) 625-7675 jtonte@warren.k12.in.us
Indy South Perry Meridian Matt Schoettle Tuesday 6pm (317) 473-8226 mschoettle@perryschools.org
Indy North Carmel Ed Pendowski Wednesday 6:45 pm-8:15 pm (317) 701-1512 ependosk@ccs.k12.in.us
Indy West Avon Josh Curry Thursday 6:00pm (260)609-6830 jacurry@avon-schools.org
Southeast Jeffersonville Danny Struck Thursday 4:30pm (812) 282-6601 dstruck@gcs.k12.in.us
Southeast Columbus East Chris Cooper Thursday (starting 3/29) 5pm (812) 344-9817 cooperc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Southwest Mater Dei Greg Schaefer Monday 6pm (317) 258-4084 gschaefer@evdio.org
East Central Delta Gary Schliessman Monday 6:00pm (765) 808-4673 cabincreations@comcast.net
East Central Richmond Jeremy Bane Thursday 7pm (765) 914-2646

richmondreddevil@hotmail.com

 *All Girls RTC                 Penn HS              Brad Harper               Monday                4-5:30 pm                          (574)485-7911                      Bharper@phm.k12.in.us     

IGW Women's Regional Training Centers

Weekday Time Location Contact
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm William Henry Harrison High School, 5701 N. 50 West, West Lafayette, IN 47906 (doors 7-8) Chad Fauber, t:765-714-9983
Mondays 6:00-8:00 pm Central Noble High School 401 E. Highland St. Albion, IN. 46701 (Enter door 10 all the way back turn right then all the way back wrestling room on right) Sam O'Campo, t:260-636-2279
Mondays 6:00-8:00 pm Williamsburg Community Center 8500 North Centerville Rd. Williamsburg, IN. 47393 3rd floor Todd Crull, t:317-618-1161
Tuesdays 5:00-7:00 pm Wes Del High School, 10000 N. CR 600 W., Gaston, IN 47342 Kacey Gahl, t:765-760-2455
Tuesdays 6:30-8:00 pm New Palestine High School, 4485 S. Victory Drive, New Palestine, IN 46163 (Auxilliary Gym doors) Jason DeLois, t:317-201-8700
Wednesdays 6:00-8:00 pm Williamsburg Community Center 8500 North Centerville Rd. Williamsburg,IN. 47393 3rd floor Todd Crull, t:317-618-1161
Thursdays 6:00-8:00 pm Central Noble High School 401 E. Highland St. Albion, IN 46701 (Enter door 10 all the way back turn right then all the way back wrestling room is on right) Sam O'Campo, t:260-636-2279
Thursdays 6:30-8:00 pm New Palestine High School, 4485 S. Victory Drive, New Palestine, IN 46163 (Auxilliary Gym doors) Jason DeLois, t:317-201-8700
Thursdays 5:00-7:00 pm Wes Del High School, 10000 N. CR 600 W., Gaston, IN. 47342 Kacey Gahl, t:765-760-2455
Saturdays (19 May-) 10 am-12 pm; 1-3 pm (2 sessions) William Henry Harrison High School, 5701 N. 50 West, West Lafayette, IN 47906 (doors 7-8) Chad Fauber, t:765-714-9983